2023-2024 Huntsville USBC Association Committees

All members of the board are encouraged to help with tournaments if you any suggestions on other committees please feel free to help

Financial Committee

Nominating Committee

Michael Webber© Rhonda Swaim©
Rhonda Swaim Don Millitello
Sharon Young Larry Keel
Don Millitello Ed Campbell
  Larry Honea


Tournament Committee

Don Millitello© Rhonda Swaim©
Rhonda Swaim Lee Burkfield
James Moore James Lavigne
Michael Webber Ron Ware
  Don Millitello
  Ed Campbell

Hall of Fame

Youth Committee

Larry Keel© Rhonda Swaim©
Aimee Burnham Deloris Battle
Deloris Battle Yolanda Yates-Moore
Ron Ware Jacquelyne Beard
  Larry Honea
 Awards Committee House Representative for youth
Sharon Young©  
John Campbell  
Marykaye Caudle  
© 2020 HUSBC